7 things I’m most grateful for today

I’ve missed a few days on my blog so far this year, so this is my chance to play catch up. Here are the top 7 things I’m most grateful for today

1. Replacing my Starbucks latte habits with Starbucks mocha singles and mocha-flavoured creamer – saving me money and calories!

2. Being told by my insurance agency that my car accident wasn’t my fault. Relief.

3. Having the good sense not to switch to the new Facebook timeline.

4. Receiving my lululemon Christmas bonus yesterday.

5. Yummy drinks and appetizers with Memory last night.

6. Being able to move back into my place in two weeks. So excited!

7. Having my own office at work, aptly named “the fish bowl” because one wall is all glass…

Bonus: Reading “Outlander” by Diana Gabaldon – a guilty pleasure for sure.

Leave a Reply

